Kristallnacht web.jpg

For Download

Setting: Instrumental, SATB, Solo

Skill Level: Advanced

Number of Pages: 51


Charles Davidson

A music drama for Tenor and Mezzo-Soprano soloists, chamber chorus (SATB), optional children’s chorus, string quartet, keyboard, narrator and voices. Text by Ruth F. Brinn. 25 minutes.

Click here to contact publisher for instrumental parts.

You may also like…


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kristallnacht”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *